RSS

Just another Tuesday

05 Jul

I woke up to grey skies today. The regional weather on the BBC has a technical hitch.  A fly is buzzing round annoying me.  I hope this day isn’t starting as it means to go on ha-ha. 

My plan for today are to prepare the village weekly summer quiz which I am hosting through July and August on a Thursday evening.  I enjoy hosting these nights they are fun. 

All I need to do now is to wake up and get my day started.   

Ohh this is my 100th post on this blog 🙂

 

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 5, 2011 in General

 

4 responses to “Just another Tuesday

  1. booguloo

    July 5, 2011 at 10:33 am

    Milestones are great. Congrats!

    Like

     
  2. ami de manila

    July 8, 2011 at 4:41 am

    Happy posting,it’s nice to also be a part of this…

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
