RSS

A Walk in the wind and the rain

23 May

I am just back from a walk with my dog. He is a four year old springer spaniel called Wallace.
What a day out there, the wind is very strong and it makes the rain seem very heavy. It doesn’t feel cold, which is a good thing.
Wallace doesn’t care about the weather, he only cares about finding and fetching his ball, and playing hide and seek with me.
Some dustbins have been blown over by the force of the wind, which feels very much like it is getting stronger. Trees and bushes are blowing about fiercely. 
Enjoyed being out just the same, and me and Wallace had a great time. I even managed to steer myself through the wind to my front door without being blown away.
I guess the “windswept” look will be the in thing today 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 23, 2011 in General

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
